Christmas2Go

We want to reach out to our community during the time of Christmas, as it is a time, when many are open to GOD.

Some, because they feel lonelier than ever and desperate for hope. Others because they cannot figure out how to cope with meeting their family, friends and relatives. Others still, because – how ever absurd the cause might be – they remember GOD for once this year.

But let us not let this opportunity pass by, without telling our community about a true Holy Night, about Salvation and the GOD who loves them!

If you are part of a church that wants to reach out

  •  If you want training (free of charge that is, except if travel is needed outside of Swakopmund) for your church on how to reach out to evangelise, please contact us!
  • If you want to know more, please contact us!
  • If you want to host your own event, or join with another church for such an event, please contact us!

If you are an individual that wants to reach out

  • If you desire outreach training, please contact us and we will connect you to a training event, closest to you
  • If you desire to participate in an outreach, please contact us for more details.

If you are a non believer

  • You want to know more about what we are talking about… contact us…we’ll take all the time it needs to help!
  • If you need counselling, contact us please (we will try to help or at least connect you to someone who can).

When?   probably 03.December 2012

Where?    Almost everywhere around the world. And also here in Swakopmund!

13 responses to “Christmas2Go

  1. Incredible story there. What occurred after? Thanks!

  2. What would most of us do devoid of the magnificent thoughts you share on this website? Who comes with the tolerance to deal with essential topics in the interest of common readers like me? My spouse and i and my pals are very fortunate to have your website among the ones we often visit. Hopefully you know how much we enjoy your efforts! Best wishes from us all.

  3. Wow, that’s what I was seeking for, what a information! present here at this webpage, thanks admin of this web page.

  4. Wow! Thank you! I continually needed to write on my site something like that. Can I implement a portion of your post to my site?

  5. The actual repose of rest refreshes only the body, This hardly ever sets the soul at rest, The actual repose from the evening does not fit in with us, It is not the actual possession of the being, Rest opens within us an inn with regard to phantoms, In the morning we should sweep out the shadows.

  6. I think this is one of the most important info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The website style is wonderful, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  7. I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  8. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  9. I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

  10. Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this information. Today bloggers publish just about gossips and web and this is actually frustrating. A good web site with exciting content, that’s what I need. Thanks for keeping this website, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

Leave a Reply

